IYF Field Staff

Colombia
Juan Carlos Hernandez, Technical Specialist, LAC Programs, j.hernandez@iyfnet.org

Jordan
Hafez Neeno, Regional Director, Middle East & Country Director, h.neeno@iyfnet.org
Bassam Alessawi, IT Expert, b.alessawi@iyfnet.org
Lina Y. Al-Qawasmi, Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, l.alqawasmi@iyfnet.org
Alia Alrawashdeh, Social Expert, IOWP/MOPIC, a.alrawashdeh@iyfnet.org
Sally Dabakeh, Social Expert, IOWP/MOPIC, s.dabakeh@iyfnet.org
Saida Haddad, Program Manager, BADIR, s.haddad@iyfnet.org
Khaled Nawafleh, Driver, k.alnawafleh@iyfnet.org
Shatha Obaid, Program Manager, IOWP/MOPIC, s.obaid@iyfnet.org
Hala Obeidat, Social Expert, IOWP/MOPIC, h.obeidat@iyfnet.org
Mohammad Saleh, Finance & Administration Manager, m.saleh@iyfnet.org
Mai Yaseen, Human Resources & Administration Specialist, m.yaseen@iyfnet.org
Imad Zayed, Office Assistant, i.zayed@iyfnet.org

Kazakhstan
Assem Satmukhambetova, Program Director, a.satmukhambetova@iyfnet.org
Maira Abakanova, Finance and Administration Manager, m.abakanova@iyfnet.org
Meirgul Alpysbayeva, Program Manager, m.alpysbayeva@iyfnet.org
Nurzhan Amangossov, Program Manager, n.amangossov@iyfnet.org
Tolkyn Omarova, Program Manager, t.omarova@iyfnet.org
Ainur Orynova, Administration Assistant, a.orynova@iyfnet.org

Kenya
Grace Karanja, Project Director, g.karanja@iyfnet.org
Elizabeth Wanja, Project Manager, SKYE, e.wanja@iyfnet.org

Mexico
Jorge Barragan, Country Director, j.barragan@iyfnet.org
Marlene Nunez, Program Assistant, m.nunez@iyfnet.org
Andrea Padilla, Program Officer, a.padilla@iyfnet.org
Alberto Peniche, Project Director, a.peniche@iyfnet.org
Félix Ramírez, Program Manager, f.ramirez@iyfnet.org
Elizabeth Vance, Senior Technical Advisor, Workforce Development Program, e.vance@iyfnet.org

Morocco
Nazik El Yaalaoui, Country Director, n.elyaalaoui@iyfnet.org
Sabah Bennis, Finance and Administration Manager, s.bennis@iyfnet.org
Nour Eddine Benyarrou, Program Manager, n.benyarrou@iyfnet.org
Lhoucine Boufassi, Regional Program Manager, l.boufassi@iyfnet.org
Asmaa Boufoud, Regional Program Manager, a.boufoud@iyfnet.org
Abdesselam El Mouket, Regional Program Manager, a.elmouket@iyfnet.org
Didier Krumm, Program Director, d.krumm@iyfnet.org
Jawad Lahlou, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer, j.lahlou@iyfnet.org
Mounia Ouedaie, Administrative Assistant, m.ouedaie@iyfnet.org
Loubna Tofik, Program Manager, l.tofik@iyfnet.org
Hicham Zazouli, Job Placement Officer, h.zazouli@iyfnet.org

Mozambique
Ilidio Caifaz, Country Director, i.caifaz@iyfnet.org
Valentina André, Administrative Assistant, v.andre@iyfnet.org
Emelia Banda, Finance & Administration Manager, e.banda@iyfnet.org
Helena Chambuluka Cikanda, Senior Manager, Operations & Learning, h.cikanda@iyfnet.org
Rafael Ernesto Chavanguane, Program Manager based at INEFP Headquarters, r.chavanguane@iyfnet.org
Isabel Chirrime, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer, i.chirrime@iyfnet.org
Joao Capitine Conjo, Driver, j.conjo@iyfnet.org
Henrique Fernandes, IYF Focal Point INEFP Machava, h.fernandes@iyfnet.org
Shéila Ibraimo Omargy, IYF Focal Point INEFP City, s.ibraimo@iyfnet.org
Sydney Machafa, Monitoring & Evaluation Technical Advisor, s.machafa@iyfnet.org
Samuel Mondlane, Senior Program Manager, s.mondlane@iyfnet.org
Tatenda Mutenga, Entrepreneurship Technical Advisor, t.mutenga@iyfnet.org
Gil Oquisso, Employability & Private Sector Engagement Technical Advisor, g.oquisso@iyfnet.org
Delfina Rangel, Project Manager, Bhindzula, d.rangel@iyfnet.org
Joel Tomas, Capacity Strengthening Technical Advisor, j.tomas@iyfnet.org
Manuel Viriato, Project Manager, Escolhas & Dzima, m.viriato@iyfnet.org

Palestine
Waseem Abd AlHalim, Finance and Administration Manager, w.abdalhalim@iyfnet.org
Narmeen Fayyaleh, Program Manager, n.fayyaleh@iyfnet.org

South Africa
Anusha Naicker, Program & Training Manager, a.naicker@iyfnet.org

Tanzania
Petula Nash, Country Director, p.nash@iyfnet.org
Josephine Theobald Meela, Deputy Country Director, j.meela@iyfnet.org
Neemiah Kahakwa, Program Technical Specialist, Entrepreneurship, n.kahakwa@iyfnet.org
Eliflorida Mushi, Monitoring and Evaluation Officer, e.mushi@iyfnet.org
Nancy Lazaro Mwaisaka, Project Manager, n.lazaro@iyfnet.org
Pius Ntinda, Driver & Security Officer, p.ntinda@iyfnet.org
Sarah Shebele, Program Technical Specialist, Life Skills, s.shebele@iyfnet.org
Anna Shemhina, Administrative Assistant, a.shemhina@iyfnet.org

Zimbabwe
Pamela Chiromo, Country Director, p.chiromo@iyfnet.org
Elizabeth Chigwidi, M&E and Communications Specialist, e.chigwidi@iyfnet.org
Rudo Makandwa, Gender & Women Economic Empowerment Specialist, r.makandwa@iyfnet.org
Brighton Makuvaza, Entrepreneurship Officer, b.makuvaza@iyfnet.org
Cosmas Maodzwa, Driver, c.maodzwa@iyfnet.org
Nestar Mapfumo, Finance & Administration Manager, n.mapfumo@iyfnet.org
Kennedy Matikiti, Microfinance & Entrepreneurship Specialist, k.matikiti@iyfnet.org
Benard Munyai, Driver, b.munyai@iyfnet.org
Christinah Mupamba, Grants Management & Compliance Specialist, c.mupamba@iyfnet.org
Saliwe Mutetwa Zakariya, Internships & Private Sector Engagement Specialist, s.zakariya@iyfnet.org
Douglas Ngwenya, Monitoring & Evaluation Officer, d.ngwenya@iyfnet.org
Bernard Nyamucherera, Driver, b.nyamucherera@iyfnet.org
Susan Ryce, Program Coordinator, s.ryce@iyfnet.org